2011 AMA Pro Roadracing Awards von Atlantic City

Cory Westen und Blake Junge win Sunoco “Gehen Sie auf Distanz” Award als die Fahrer, die die Strecke in den meisten Rennen Sessions in ihren jeweiligen Klassen während der versicherten 2011 AMA Pro Road Racing Saison.

Die Cortech Schnelle Man Standing Award ging an Josh Hayes, der AMA Pro Nationalgarde Superbike-Fahrer war, der zerbrach die meisten 2011 Fast-Runden.

Die Ultra Graphix “Es ist ein Wrap” Auszeichnung wen Danny Eslick für die insgesamt beste kombinierte Oberflächen.

Tyler O'Hara beendete die AMA Pro Vance & Hines XR1200 Serie auf dem dritten Platz, Steve Rapp fertig in der 2. und nach Hause zu bringen die Meisterschaft war Chris Fillmore auf seinem RMR / Bruce Rossmeyer Daytona Racing Maschine von Jason Jones abgestimmt.

Die AMA Pro Motorrad-Superstore.com SuperSport Serie abgeschlossen mit James Rispoli von ANT-Racing.com/STAR Schule unter Spitzenehren über alles nach Absacken der SuperSport East Division. Hayden Gillim Hause nahm zweiten und YES / LTD Racing Tomas Puerta den dritten. Im Westen war es YES / LTD Racing David Gaviria oben mit dem Team RoadracingWorld.com 's Benny Solis in der zweiten und Vesrah Suzuki Corey Alexander Finishing in dieser Abteilung dritten.

Danny Eslick und GEICO Powersports RMR Suzuki Frank Aragaki Rücknahme der Meisterschaft mit Josh Herrin in 2. und Tommy Aquino in dritte.

Josh Hayes und Yamaha Tuner Jim Roach auf der Oberseite bleiben in 2011. Josh kämpfte mit 2. Platz Blake Young und dritten Platz Tommy Hayden von Yoshimura Suzuki ganzjährig, aber nähte es bei der Endrunde in einer der Saison spannendsten Rennen.

Share

  1 Kommentar für "2011 AMA Pro Roadracing Awards von Atlantic City

  1. Jordan
    Oktober 9, 2011 bei 10:06 pm

    GREAT Video . . Dank ! ! ! !

Lassen Sie eine Antwort

2011 AMA Pro Roadracing Awards from Atlantic City

Cory West and Blake Young win Sunoco’s “Go the Distance” Award as the riders who covered the most distance in race sessions in their respective classes during the 2011 AMA Pro Road Racing season.

The Cortech Fast Man Standing Award went to Josh Hayes who was the AMA Pro National Guard SuperBike rider who racked up the most 2011 fast-laps.

The Ultra Graphix “It’s a Wrap” Award wen to Danny Eslick for the best overall combined finishes.

Tyler O’Hara finished the AMA Pro Vance & Hines XR1200 Series in third place, Steve Rapp finished in 2nd and bringing home the championship was Chris Fillmore on his RMR/Bruce Rossmeyer Daytona Racing machine tuned by Jason Jones.

The AMA Pro Motorcycle-Superstore.com SuperSport series finished up with James Rispoli of ANT-Racing.com/STAR School taking top honors over all after bagging the SuperSport East division. Hayden Gillim took home second and Y.E.S./LTD Racing’s Tomas Puerta took third. In the West it was Y.E.S./LTD Racing’s David Gaviria on top with Team RoadracingWorld.com’s Benny Solis in second and Vesrah Suzuki’s Corey Alexander finishing third in that division.

Danny Eslick and GEICO Powersports RMR Suzuki’s Frank Aragaki take back the championship with Josh Herrin in 2nd and Tommy Aquino in third.

Josh Hayes and Yamaha tuner Jim Roach remain on top in 2011. Josh battled with 2nd place Blake Young and third place Tommy Hayden of Yoshimura Suzuki all year, but sewed it up at the final round in one of the season’s most exciting races.

Share

  1 comment for “2011 AMA Pro Roadracing Awards from Atlantic City

  1. Jordan
    October 9, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    GREAT video . . Thanks ! ! ! !

Leave a Reply